Assigning permission to roles

Quick Setup ›› Roles ››
Parent Previous Next

Assigning permission to roles

In this section permissions can be set to newly create role.  These roles and permissions will control what the user can see and do in each part of the application. The Company Admin role or permissions cannot be edited, deleted or changed.  The Company Admin role has full access to the entire application.

Manage Security> Roles> Assign Permissions

In this section you can control each part of the application based on the role permission.  See advanced permission settings for further details.

Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Produce electronic books easily