To provide an employee or other person access to PlanMyLeave the users requires to be added and their permission needs to be set. The person who created the account (administrator) will have the highest permission. The administrator will be able to create the users and assign permissions for the users.
Users > New User
Add Edit Delete Back to
Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Easily create HTML Help documents