- View – If checked can view the section that is checked.
- Manage – If checked the “Edit” link will be visible if not it will be hidden for the section that was checked or unchecked.
- All Locations – Can manage all locations.
- My Location – Can manage locations created by the logged in user.
- Specific Locations – Can manage specific locations that are checked. The locations that appear here are based on what was created in the Manage Settings -> Locations.
Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: iPhone web sites made easy