In this section email messages can be sent to all users or a specific locations, departments and hire types.
Add Edit Delete Back to
Collaborate > Send Message
"Do you want to send email to all users" set to "No"
Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Easy EBook and documentation generator