Users> Manage Users
Add Edit Delete Back to
The ability to edit or delete a user is based on the permission set for the logged in user. Each section of the user is also controlled by the permissions. When a user is deleted they become inactive and will not be able to login. To allow a user to login again, see PlanMyLeave Settings section.
Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Easily create PDF Help documents